Here are the Presidents of the Guild in chronological order:


Sir Laurence Whistler: from 24-06-1975 to 11-10-1980

David Peace: from 11-10-1980 to 25-07-1986

Michael Preston: from 25-10-1986 to 24-10-1992

Timothy Jenkins: from 24-10-1992 to <<<<>>>>

Michael Nathan: from 12-11-1994 to 27-10-2001

John Keatley: from 27-10-2001 to 06-10-2012

Simon Cottle: for a short time in 2011

Tracey Sheppard: from 12-10-2013 to date



(If you have any information to add to this sequence then please contact the Guild Administrator.)